Member Scholarships Awarded
Thursday, May 29, 2014

IMG_2655.JPGWilliston API is proud to announce the winners of the 2014 Member Scholarship Program. In support of the Williston API goals of promoting education and community involvement, the Member Scholarship continues to provide an avenue of participation for not only immediate members, but for their families as well in the promotion of the oil and gas industry. Williston API would like to congratulate each student on their accomplishment and wish them continued success as they begin the next chapter in their chosen professions.

Cullen Reiser

Sarah Azar

Shelby Cavanaugh

Daniel Stout

John R. Seil

Abby Zarling

Tyler Kolden

Kari Jacobo-Martinez

Ian Wigel

Erin Bury

Erin Tracy

Kaytlynn Morgan

Lexis Haux

Sydney Haux